Skip to content
Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Clint Fain
Email: vicepresident@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-244-7050

Vice President
Joey Pedroncelli
Email: vicepresident@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-507-3280

Secretary
Lillian Sandel
Email: secretary@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 469-226-7658

Treasurer
Mary Relihan
Email: treasurer@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-263-0645

Adult Activities
Debra Hervey
Email: activities@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-288-6884

Clubhouse
Jodi Lencioni
Email: clubhouse@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-929-1187

Communications
Jonathan Armstead
Email: communications@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-998-5381

Community Liaison
Kim Tapia
Email: communityliaison@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-534-2624

Fundraising
Debra Hervey
Email: fundraising@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-288-6884

Grounds
Russell Mueller
Email: grounds@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-364-3916

Kids Activities
Aimee Harwood
Email: activities@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-801-1678

Membership
Tiffany White
Email: membership@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-673-7491

Pool Maintenance
Joey Pedroncelli
Email: pool@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-542-5307

Pool Personnel
Blake Turner
Email: pool@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-223-8410

Sports
Kyle McKissak
Email: sports@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-673-0742

Ast Treasurer
Ricky Arnott
Email: Ricky.Arnott@gmail.com
Phone: 214-704-7003

Adult Activities (floater)
Nathan Opat
Email: Nathanopat@gmail.com
Phone: 205-910-9217