Skip to content

Board of Directors

President
Sara Fredericks
Email: president@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 972-571-2146

Vice President
Shelby Williamson
Email: vicepresident@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 972-746-9052

Secretary
Lillian Sandel
Email: secretary@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 469-226-7658

Treasurer
Justin Carter
Email: treasurer@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 972-679-6042

Adult Activities
Sally Hodge
Email: activities@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 210-255-0210

Clubhouse
Abby Lang
Email: clubhouse@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 972-333-2028

Communications
Marie Hemphill
Email: communications@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-335-3276

Community Liaison
Justin Coppedge
Email: communityliaison@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 719-661-4716

Fundraising
Sharon Johnston
Email: fundraising@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-850-2260

Grounds
Brian Patton
Email: grounds@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 469-569-9127

Grounds Assistant
Blake Turner
Email: bturn29@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 214-223-8410

Kids Activities
Jessica Panko
Email: activities@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 512-786-7138

Membership
Lindsay Christensen
Email: membership@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-458-1442

Pool Maintenance
Michael Black
Email: mblack33@hotmail.com
Phone: 214-542-5307

Pool Personnel
David Boon
Email: pool@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 214-734-6130

Sports
Jason Howarth
Email: sports@sparkmanclub.com
Phone: 615-788-2376